Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Air Canada reveals new sun destinations and routes

According to Airline Route Updates, Air Canada is further expanding its reach in the sun destination market with flight to three new cities and four new routes destinations previously served from other Canadian cities.

The three new destinations are Curacao, St. Kitts and St. Thomas. All three will be served with direct non-stop flights from Toronto.

The four new routes that Air Canada will operate this coming winter are
Edmonton – Cozumel
Halifax – Providenciales
Montreal – Ixtapa/Zihuatanejo
Ottawa – Holguin

The inter schedule has also seen adjustments to existing routes with some increase and decreases as well as the cancellation of the following routes:
Edmonton – Montego Bay
Montreal – Phoenix
Quebec City – Varadero
Vancouver – Montego Bay

For complete details please visit Airline Route Updates

No comments:

Post a Comment