WestJet adds new routes, expands service on 19 others

CALGARY, Dec. 16 /CNW/ – WestJet today unveiled its flight schedule for
the summer of 2010, featuring five new routes and expanded service on 19
trans-border and international routes.
The summer schedule also includes new non-stop service between Vancouver
and Kitchener-Waterloo, Vancouver and San Francisco, Edmonton and Kamloops,
Edmonton and San Francisco, and Toronto and Puerto Vallarta.
Five Canadian cities will see seasonal routes become year-round, including:

– Vancouver to Los Angeles, Puerto Vallarta and Cancun
– Edmonton to Cancun
– Calgary to Phoenix, Palm Springs and Cancun
– Toronto to Atlantic City, Miami, Puerto Plata, Bridgetown, Cayo Coco,
Varadero, Turks and Caicos, St. Maarten, St. Lucia and Cancun
– Montreal to Las Vegas and Cancun

Full details on the WestJet Press Release